CONTACT

Race Track Address:

Highway 19 & Highway 2 (2 kms West); Nisku; Alberta; Canada
GPS Coordinates: 53.3374847°N 113.5330582°W
EXIT No. (Coming from HWY 2): 525




















View Larger Map

Administration Address:

Castrol Raceway
7003 Girard Road
Edmonton, AB, Canada  T6B 2C4

Phone: (780) 461-5801
Toll Free: 1-877-331-RACE (7223)
Event Hotline: (780) 468-FAST (3278)


Administration Hours:

Monday - Friday:  8:30am - 5:00pm



MANAGEMENT

President/Operations/Rentals:
Rob Reeves/Kimberly Reeves
kimberly@castrolraceway.com

Suites/Hospitality:
Jan Reeves
jan@castrolraceway.com

Finance:
Bobbi Purdy
bobbi@castrolraceway.com

Drag Race Director: 
Mike Heil
mike@castrolraceway.com 

Sales & Corporate Relations:
 
Rome Awde
rome@castrolraceway.com
(403) 615-3550


Reception 
reception@castrolraceway.com



For any inquiries you can E-Mail us at
Info@castrolraceway.com

Website issues ONLY, please e-mail us at
webmaster@castrolraceway.com
Name *
Email-id *
Contact No. *
Message